Contact Us

Contact Shepco
Help us serve you better...

Your feedback is a treasured asset at Shepco. For any comments, complaints or compliments, please feel free to contact us via the details on this page or kindly fill in the form below, and we will respond to you at the earliest.

Get in touch
and together lets make a difference...

Located in both the two main cities of Zimbabwe, we would love to hear from you.

Bulawayo Head Office

Address: Stand No 15021, Donnington West
P.O Box 6045, Morningside
Telephone: +263 (9) 478878/ 472723/ 478096/ 464811
Fax: +263 (9) 473307
Cell: +263 712 211 009/ 772 144 917
E-mail: sales@shepco.co.zw


Harare Branch

Address: Stand No 478, Pomona
Cnr Gleneg Rd / Harare Drive
Borrowdale
P.O Box 257 Causeway, Harare
Telephone: +263 (4) 853 255/ 7
Fax: +263 (4) 853 254
Cell: +263 772 144 923
E-mail: hrebranch@shepco.co.zw

 

Department Phone Mobile Email
       
Managing Director's Office      
       
Mr N.S. Chawira
( Group Managing Director )
+263 9 478 879 +263 712 206 578 nschawira@shemax.co.za
       
General Manager's Office      
       
Mr K. Mbeve
( General Manager )
+263 9 478 879 +263 712 211 009 kmbeve@shepco.co.zw
       
Sales Bulawayo Office      
       
Mr E. Tarubinga
( Regional Sales Manager )
+263 9 478 879 +263 772 144 917 etarubinga@shepco.co.zw
       
Mr I. Mushayi
( Sales Executive )
+263 9 478 879 +263 774 006 252 imushayi@shepco.co.zw
       
Mr G. Ndlovu
( Sales Representative )
+263 9 478 879 +263 772 982 424 gndlovu@shepco.co.zw
       
Head Office Accounts      
       
Mr B. Dube
( Financial Controller )
+263 9 472 723 +263 772 144 920 bruce@shepco.co.zw
       
Engineering Workshops      
       
Mr O. Nkomo
( Workshop Manager )
+263 9 478 096 +263 772 144 919 onkomo@shepco.co.zw
       
Sales Harare Branch      
       
Mr E. Masanganise
( Branch Manager )
+263 4 853 255/7 +263 772 144 923 emasanganise@shepco.co.zw
       
Mr O. Chiwanja
( Sales Representative )
+263 4 853 255/7 +263 772 439 382 ochiwanja@shepco.co.zw
       
Accounts Harare      
       
Mr L. Ndlovu +263 4 853 255 +263 733 180 406 lndlovu@shepco.co.zw